October 6, 2022

Karnataka Board revises 2nd PUC exam date 2022 to avoid clash

karnataka puc exam

Karnataka board  2nd PUC Exam 2022: The 2nd PUC Exam which started from 16th April is now likely to be held from 22nd April. Students who wish to object to the draft schedule will have to do so by March 5.

Karnataka  board 2nd PUC Exam 2022: The Education Department, Karnataka University has decided to revise the dates to avoid any discrepancy in the Common Entrance Test (JEE Main 2022) of Class 2nd PUC, Class 12th Board Exam 2022. JEE Main Session 1 will be held from 16 to 21 April.

The second PUC exam, which began on April 16, is expected to be held on April 22. Students who wish to object to the draft schedule will have to do so by March 5. The second PUC exam will be conducted in Karnataka. Morning Shift – 10:15 am to 1:30 pm.

Karnataka Board II PUC Exam 2022: Revised Schedule


Friday, April 22 – Logic, Business Studies

Saturday, April 23 – Hindi

Monday, April 25 – Economy

Tuesday, April 26 – Indian Music, Psychology, Chemistry

Wednesday, April 27 – Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Marathi, Urdu, Sanskrit, French

Thursday, April 28 – Kannada, Arabic

Saturday, April 30 – Sociology, Electronics and Computer Science

Monday, May 2 Geography, Biology

Wednesday, May 4 – English

Friday, May 6 – math, education, basic math

Saturday, May 7 – Optional Kannada, Accountancy, Geography, Astronomy

Monday, May 9 – History, Physics

Wednesday, May 11 – Political Science, Statistics.

Karnataka board  2nd PUC Table 2022: How to Download

Visit the official website pue.kar.nic.in.

Click on the ‘Download Table’ link in the ‘Bulletin Board’ section

A PDF appears on the screen

Download PDF table and take a print out of it.

Applicants can check and download the schedule of 2nd PUC exam through the official website – pue.kar.nic.in

karnataka puc exam